What our Customers are Saying

Leave a review!
Leave a Review of Arc Plumbing Services in Raleigh
 

Reviews!

 

Want to know what our Customers are saying about us? Or maybe want to let us and other customers know how we did?

Follow the links below to our review pages, and view a few of them below.  You can leave a review on our site, lower on this page!

Water heater/Expansion tank repair. Bradly is fantastic!

February 14, 2024

I recently discovered that our expansion tank for the hot water heater needed to be fixed. I made the mistake of calling a “bigger named” company, and they were going to charge 4x the cost that the guys at ARC estimated. Not only that, but I also learned that the original installation was faulty, but when Bradly looked at our situation, he not only had the parts (including a new expansion tank) ready to go, but had the whole problem corrected in under :30 minutes!

Professional, timely, knowledgeable and reasonably priced….Bradly was great, and they’re now my go-to servicer for our plumbing needs. Thank you ARC and thank you Bradly!!!

Rob Rode

Steve did a great job fixing our toilet

January 31, 2024

We had a slow leak due to old bolts and tubing connecting to our toilet. Steve explained the problems and options and then completed the job quickly and with good quality

Tom

What a joke!

January 18, 2024

Had them come out to give us an estimate to install a whole house booster pump and the guy told us he would have an estimate by end of day (this was a Friday) or latest on Monday. It is now Thursday of the following week and we have not heard a peep! Needless to say, we will not be using this company.

Chris

Repair of tub spouts

December 18, 2023

If you have to call, try to get Bradly! He was early and returned promptly with what was needed to repair the leak. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, and I feel confident my issue is resolved.

B Denning

Just the Best!

December 11, 2023

This is my third “event” using ARC plumbing and they are the best. Steven and Cam arrived just hours after I called for help; they changed the leaky garbage disposal, installed two new faucets and checked on a couple of things in the home. They were professional, knowledgeable, polite and just fun to chat with. I highly recommend!

Brenda D.

Brenda Denning

No Title

January 21, 2022

Bradly was great. We had used ARC Electric in the past and very pleased so made sense to call for plumbing. Bradly was very personable, knew what he was doing, and was in and out with a job well done. ARC plumbing is now high up on our list with ARC Electrical!

Mike Wenhart

Tub and Shower Install

June 22, 2021

Bradly and Brantly of Arc Plumbing did an awesome job installing a new tub and shower for me. They met all obligations and timely, cleaned the area and I am very happy with the professional work. My tub/ shower surround with new plumbing fixtures look amazing.

CC Patton

Our Go-To Plumber

March 4, 2021

When our design clients need plumbing done, ARC Plumbing is always our first call. They are prompt and friendly and do phenomenal work at very reasonable prices. We are very thankful that we can depend on them.

Matt Willis

Thank you ARC!

August 21, 2020

I am overwhelmed by the recommendations of the plumber.

Whenever I have a plumbing issue I will call ARC Plumbing and as for Benjamin Breauit!

Karla

Service you can count on

May 31, 2020

We had water issues on Sunday and got excellent service by Benjamin the technician and was fixed same day we called. He worked until he found the problem and made sure was in working order to our satisfaction. Would definetly recommend and use again. Very courteous and polite.

Serena Partin

Get In Touch

    2406 Waco Commercial Ct.
    Fuquay-Varina 27526

    919-888-3500